This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Marty
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    We were quite satisfied with our visit in a comfortable environment.
    Staff assistance In arranging activities and shuttles, friendly workers
    mariellec
    us
    10
    February 11, 2018
    I will be back!
    Very helpful staff
    Steffany
    sv
    10
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    6.7
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    et
    9.6
    January 1, 2018
    Great budget option for Antigua!
    Sound travels very easily in this hotel. We had an issue with loud people up at 3am drinking I. Their room. Not the fault of the hotel, but be aware and bring ear plugs if you’re a light sleeper.
    Lovely staff. Very helpful. Great location! The rooftop terrace was the best view!
    Kim
    us
    10
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosemary
    us
    10
    November 21, 2017
    Good trip. Having the coffee shop next door was a bonus.
    n/a
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Patrick
    us
    8.8
    October 30, 2017
    Very pleased, we needed just 2 nights stay, to have been able to locate and book this, no problem.
    Bathrooms somewhat cramped, sink very close to toilet, for example.
    Located right next to Fernando's Cafe. Walking distance to La Iglesia La Merced and other sites.
    Christa
    us
    7.5
    July 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    10
    July 3, 2017
    the front desk staff was amazing. We had a tour no-show and they helped us find a phone # to call and reschedule.
    us
    7.5
    June 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann
    us
    9.6
    April 15, 2017
    Friendly family atmosphere
    Very helpful staff who spoke English. Very secure. Family atmosphere. Fernando's Restaurant next door is lovely for breakfast
    Oleg
    ru
    7.5
    March 16, 2017
    Nice interior, kind personnel
    Room was tiny
    Personnel was kind and professional (good English, allowed us to leave our bag one day prior to our stay), great interior design
    michaelyn
    us
    10
    March 12, 2017
    Like staying in the home of a loving aunt or uncle
    Nothing!
    Felt like we were staying in a home of a very friendly Guatemalan family. Staff was wonderful and very accommodating to our eccentric group!
    Lindsay
    us
    8.8
    February 23, 2017
    Lovely, affordable place with great location!
    Bathroom was old and felt like a dorm room
    Location and staff and service was all excellent
    Linda
    ca
    10
    February 7, 2017
    Great place
    Great beds!
    Neta
    il
    10
    February 2, 2017
    Great place!
    Batheroom was a bit small and could have more storage place for your things.
    Nice staff members, nice room, quite and comfortable
    Gustavo
    gt
    8.8
    January 10, 2017
    No TV and no breakfast
    Im from GT and i took my girl fron belize to know antigua, it was a really good place to stay
    us
    9.2
    January 3, 2017
    No regrets & great rooftop terrace
    The only drawbacks were having a small room & it's a bit noisy in that you can hear other guests' voices talking in the corridor, etc. (nothing too noisy, or the front desk would put a stop to it)
    Good location- secure with 24 hour front desk. Rooftop terrace is great, with a volcano view. Wifi worked, staff were helpful & very nice (also speak English).
Loading reviews...
Close