Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Maelle
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CINDY
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018

    We had a pleasant stay with access to a printer and computer.

    Because of the tile floors, you could hear conversations and sounds clearly from other rooms.
    Staff was very helpful. The courtyard and rooftop deck were pretty. The hotel was in a convenient location. There was a computer and printer in the lobby.
    Ernest
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 18, 2018
    Bit noisy
    Staff very helpful and friendly!
    Heidi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018

    A home away from home in beautiful Antigua Guatemala.

    The bathroom is a little small, but very clean, functional, and with nice homemade toiletries.
    The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly. The facility has a very nice kitchen. There is a rooftop seating area with a beautiful view of the city from this wonderful location.
    Marco
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 5, 2018

    My stay was excellent!

    The price per night was a little high, relative to other hostels in the area.
    The rooms were very clean. There were always new towels, and sheets in the beds. Also, the views from the roof were beautiful, and the staff was very friendly.
    Megan
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 3, 2018

    Good value for the location but bathroom was tiny!

    The windows have angular glass blinds that look into the outdoor hallway & courtyard. I didn't feel comfortable leaving them open while sleeping or leaving the room. Without the blinds open there was little ventilation. Bathroom was super duper tiny.
    Free purified water. Because I had a horrible sore throat I appreciated the hot water dispenser they had as well. Good location and friendly front desk staff.
    Don
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 3, 2018

    Generally it was OK, for our first two nights in Guatemala.

    Rooms rather small and crowded. Bathrooms, although private were cramped. Cold water only in sink. First room had no window, even to courtyard. Second room had window to courtyard and was better for air circulation.
    Location, staff were friendly and considerate.
    Marty
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    We were quite satisfied with our visit in a comfortable environment.

    Staff assistance In arranging activities and shuttles, friendly workers
    mariellec
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 11, 2018

    I will be back!

    Very helpful staff
    Roberto Pacheco Hdez
    sv

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jilljill1234
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018

    Fantastic staff and great location

    The bathroom is very small
    The bed was very comfortable, it was very clean, the staff spoke English and they were very very helpful. It was located close to the city centre and to a small park with great food stalls
    Jorge
    gt

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 25, 2018

    Would only stay one night unless they could offer a larger room, okay for one person.

    The room was so small and had only louvre windows to the walkway, which meant we had to open to get some air circulating but had to contend with the noise of other guest.
    The hotel was central located and very clean and attentive and good information staff.
    Jesus
    mx

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 21, 2018

    Agradable

    No habia Wi-Fi, pot love memos no en no habitation
    Last ubicacoion era eccelente
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 2, 2018

    Overpriced but good location

    A little pricey for what you get
    Great location
    Mark
    bz

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alen
    hr

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kunal Hashu
    sg

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 3, 2018

    Good value for money in Central Antigua.

    Stand Fan is noisy if you use it. Walls are thin and can hear neighbour room noise/snore at night. Lack of ventilation as no window or whatever...
    Good location. Friendly staff. Free refill of water. There's a pantry & kitchen to store food & microwave.
    ivonne
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 3, 2018

    nice hotel at good location in town.

    You can hear all the noise from the hallway and street in the room. Had to wear earplugs to fall asleap. No private place to sit outside our room
    Nice hot shower The roof terrace Helpfull and friendly staff. They called twice to help us book our next hotel Location near the center of town
    Sabrina
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...